Advent Confession Times

*Subject To Change*

Best Advent Ever

Advent comes every year. It's meant to be a time of preparation for the coming of Jesus at Christmas. But very often the world steals that time of preparation by distracting us in a hundred different ways. And for most Catholics, Advent is just an afterthought. Best Advent Ever is a free email program to help you slow down and focus on what matters most during this busy season. Starting December 2, the first Sunday of Advent, participants will receive daily emails with short inspirational videos, practical tips to incorporate into their everyday lives, and personal stories from Dynamic Catholic team members.

 

All parishioners are encouraged to sign up at DynamicCatholic.com/SignUp to help have the BEST ADVENT EVER!!

Blue Advent Devotionals

The blue devotional booklets are available for parishioners at all the entrances of the church just in time for Advent!

 

Advent Times

Monday, November 26, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 9, 8:45 am – 9:15 am and after Mass

Tuesday, November 27, 7:45 am – 8:15 am

Monday, December 10, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Thursday, November 29, Noon – 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 7:45 am – 8:15 am

Saturday, December 1, 8:00 am – 8:15 am before 1st Saturday Mass

Thursday, December 13, Noon – 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 1, 3:45 pm – 4:15 pm and after Mass

Saturday, December 15, 11:00 am- Noon

Sunday, December 2, 8:45 am – 9:15 am and after Mass

Saturday, December 15, 3:45 pm – 4:15 pm and after Mass

Monday, December 3, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 16, 8:45 am – 9:15 am and after Mass

Thursday, December 6, Noon – 1:00 pm

Monday, December 17, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Friday, December 7, 8:00 am – 8:15 am before 1st Friday Mass

Tuesday, December 18, 7:45 – 8:15 am

Friday, December 7, 5:00 pm – 5:45 pm before Holy Day Vigil Mass

Thursday, December 20, Noon – 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 8, 7:45 am – 8:15 am before Holy Day Mass

Saturday, December 22, 11:00 am – Noon

Saturday, December 8, 11:00 am – Noon

Saturday, December 22, 3:45 pm – 4:15 pm and after Mass

Saturday, December 8, 3:45 pm – 4:15 pm and after Mass

Sunday, December 23, 8:45 am – 9:15 am and after Mass