YOUTH AREA

The Youth Area of our website is a designated page with links and resources specifically with our youth in mind.

Catholic Resources

 

Life Teen for Catholic Youth - http://www.lifeteen.com

Leading Teens Closer to Christ

 

National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry - http://www.wfcym.org

 

Jesus Youth - http://www.jesusyouth.org

 

Net Ministries - http://www.netusa.org

 

SPIRITUS - http://www.spiritusonline.org

 

 

Youth Resources

 

Kid Sites - http://www.kidsites.com/

The best guide to the best kid sites on the web.

 

Fun Brain - http://www.funbrain.com/

Find online educational games for kids of all ages, including math, grammar, science, spelling, and history.

 

Great Websites for Kids - http://gws.ala.org/

Child-safe sites selected by a committee of the American Library Association.

 

 

Online Games

 

Safe Kid Games - http://www.safekidgames.com/

Every game here is personally reviewed to ensure it's safe for children.

 

Web Paws - http://www.webpaws.com/games.php

1,188 Family Fun Safe Games for Kids of All Ages.

 

Game House - http://www.gamehouse.com/online-kids-games

Free and Safe > Fun for everyone!

Play it smart!

Stay hydrated this summer!

Be EXTRA careful when playing by or crossing the street!